Our current team includes a diverse and talented group of architects, designers and technicians. We are all snow sports enthusiasts, and we also have a champion rower, a sailing enthusiast, and a couple of keen gardeners.

We support a number of charities and community groups, including Wanaka AFC, Impact 100, Kids Can, The Kids Foundation and more.

From time to time we seek out new talent to join us.


Louise Wright Director – Registered Architect, ANZIA, B.Arch(1st class hons) 
Justin Wright Director – Registered Architect, ANZIA, B.Arch(1st class hons) B.BSc
Emma Schmitz Associate – B.Arch 
Marcus Kirk B.Arch
Simon Khouri Registered Architect, ANZIA, B.Arch 
Catarina Peeters  Dip. Arch Tech 
Kaitlyn Gruber M.Arch, B.Arch
Matthew Connolly M.Arch
Sandy Kong B.Arch (administration)


Registered Architect NZ
B.Arch (1st class hons), B.BSc 
BArch: Bachelor of Architecture, 1st Class HonsBBSc Bachelor of Building Science Victoria University of Wellington, New Zealand
2011- Registered Architects Board CPD Review Panel
2015- Architecture Program Accreditation Procedure Standing Panel (formerly the ANZ APAP Standing Panel)
1999 Architecture Schools Award Finalist
1997 Penn State University Rome Exchange Deans List


Te Arawa (Ng. Whakaue, Ng. Rangiwewehi), Tuwharetoa (Rauhoto), Rongowhakaata, Te Aitanga-ā-Māhaki, Te Aitanga-ā-Hauiti 

Registered Architect NZ, B.Arch(1st class hons)
ANZIA, Founding member Impact 100 Wakatipu
2015-NZ Registered Architects Board member 
NZIA Awards Advisory Board member
Jack’s Point Design Review Board member
Wyuna Preserve Design Review Board member
Arrowtown Planning Advisory Group Architect
2020 Wirihana Leadership Award, Architecture+Women NZ
2017 Convenor NZIA NZ Architecture Awards
2010 Te Ara Reo Māori L4, Te Wānanga o Aotearoa
2006 Te Pokaitahi Reo Rumaki, Te Whare Wananga o Awanuiārangi
2000 Architecture Schools Award Finalist
1999 Penn State University Rome Exchange Deans List